Life is made of many lifes

Publié le par Ghaniima Netch

I can ear you voice speaking in the wind.

Telling me how sorry you are. How weak you have been.

You want my forgiveness. You ask friendly words from me. You need my loving arms. The one I offered you years ago.

You want our lives back.
You want our dream back.
You wish none of this happened.
You wish you can erase the past.

 

But you can't.
                          But I won't let you do so.

 

'Cause I grew up. 'Cause I've discover the world. 'Cause this youth is behind us.

 

Life is made of many lifes. Our is written in the sand. The one after you is swimming in the ocean. The one I'm living right now is flying in the sky. And you want to burn my wings ?

I won't let you do that.

 

But I can help you, since I've seen your last feathers. I can help you reborn. As I did after you disappearance.

 

Let me drink your tears, I'll replace them by blood, you've lost to much of it.

And I don't want to see you dying a second time.

 

 

So ear well : I'll heal you, but in return you'll be mine forever. And if you try to run away, your soul will stay in my hands and your eternity will be made of roaming.

Publié dans Texte

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article